For Crisis Assistance Call - 614-276-CARE (614- 276-2273)
Administrative Offices Call - 614-274-9500

Incorporated in 1982, the Netcare Foundation is a 501(c)(3) fundraising organization that raises funds to offer support to the programs, staff and clients of Netcare Access. 

The Foundation Board is made up of community professionals who work in various industries and businesses across Central Ohio. Board members serve a minimum three-year term and all have an interest in behavioral health and  fundraising.

In addition to raising funds through individual donations and grants, the Foundation hosts two key fundraising events each year, which bring together sponsors, friends and supporters of Netcare:

Click here for the 2020 events sponsorship packet. 

The Netcare Foundation has made recent significant contributions to Netcare Access through the years. The Foundation fund allows for safety improvements to be made to the facility, the purchase of winter weather clothing for at-risk clients as well as art supplies, games and books for clients to enjoy during their stay, and allows for staff recognition and education opportunities.

In 2019, the Netcare Foundation awarded more than $35,000 in grants for client. staff and facility projects.

Supporting the Netcare Foundation


If you’d like to make a donation to Netcare to help assist with the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic you may do so here. 

Donate and Support

We receive gifts in memory of, or in honor of, loved ones frequently. These gifts support our goals of education, intervention and advocacy. Let us help you in making a meaningful donation to Netcare. To make a donation, click here.

If you would like additional information about the Netcare Foundation Golf Tournament, the Annual Fall Fundraiser Italian Festa! or information about making a tax-deductible donation, call 614.278.0109 or email

Netcare Foundation Board of Directors

James Raia, PhD, LICDC-CS – Chair

Nathaniel Stewart
Vice Chair

Kathy Olson
2nd Vice Chair

Don Evans
Morrison Medical

Phil McCorkle

Samantha Rice

Danielle Vandegriff
Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Brandon Farris
SUN Behavioral Health

Katie Cape

Erica Mosloski
Columbus Springs Hospitals

Laura Walton
Ohio Hospital for Psychiatry

Jennie McConnaughey
Addiction Campuses- Ohio